Welcome to the Atrix Forum - Motorola Atrix Forum.

Register ButtonIf this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

FPse for android. is it working for you?

This is a discussion on FPse for android. is it working for you? within the Motorola Atrix Apps forums, part of the Motorola Atrix Forum category; it seems this doesn't work on the atrix? it keeps force closing. any other emulator people out there? can you confirm this?...

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Member #
    255
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times

    FPse for android. is it working for you?

    it seems this doesn't work on the atrix? it keeps force closing. any other emulator people out there? can you confirm this?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Member #
    556
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    I just tried fpse for atrix and it keeps crashing at the select bios screen.... The bios works on my psx4droid... Psx4droid does work on atrix but I heard fpse was better, just can't get it too work

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Member #
    255
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    I got it working, download the latest 0.10.13 update from them.everything works perfect after that. No lag, just smooth.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Member #
    2246
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    Quote Originally Posted by mob21321 View Post
    it seems this doesn't work on the atrix? it keeps force closing. any other emulator people out there? can you confirm this?


    I also have it force close every time i try and load a ISO file. How did u fix this? ? i have atrix 4g with the latest update. Any help would be great
    Thanks

  5. #5
    Member
    Member #
    1603
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    39
    Liked
    0 times
    plays ff6 perfectly but when I go to horiztonal mode I dont see L1,L2,R2,R1, select and start...is that the norm?
    Launch Pro+ Juice Defender = Winning!!!

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Member #
    1860
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    5
    Liked
    0 times
    using fpse to play tekken 3 loving it so far


 

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. Tango Video Calling Not working, Any Ideas?
    By FlexRated in forum Motorola Atrix Apps
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 03-10-2011, 09:41 PM
  2. Help Center - Guided Tours - Not Working?
    By mmp151 in forum Motorola Atrix Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 10:23 AM
  3. Hows Att so called "4g" working for you ?
    By shb in forum Motorola Atrix General Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-22-2011, 01:26 PM

Search tags for this page

fpse android force close

,

fpse atrix

,
fpse closes
,
fpse force close
,
fpse force closes
,
fpse keeps crashing
,
fpse keeps force closing
,

fpse motorola atrix

,
fpse not working
,
how does fpse for android work
,
how to get fpse for android to work
,
how to get fpse to work on android
,
how to set up fpse
,
how to set up fpse android
,
how to set up fpse on android
Click on a term to search for related topics.