Welcome to the Atrix Forum - Motorola Atrix Forum.

Register ButtonIf this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

"Background data" vs. "Data Roaming" vs. "Data enabled"

This is a discussion on "Background data" vs. "Data Roaming" vs. "Data enabled" within the Motorola Atrix FAQ forums, part of the Motorola Atrix Support Forum category; Check "switchpro" on the market, it allows you to set widgets for all your power options needs. Sent from my MB860 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13
  1. #11
    Rescue Squad
    Member #
    2926
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Pennsylvania, US
    Posts
    5,918
    Liked
    646 times
    Check "switchpro" on the market, it allows you to set widgets for all your power options needs.

    Sent from my MB860 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk
    Welcome to Android
    Atrix 4G Running CM9
    GNex Running JellyBelly JB 4.2 Custom
    Iconia A500 Running CM10
    Galaxy S3 Stock

    Please feel free to PM me if you need any help, I'll get back to you as soon as I can..

  2. #12
    Rescue Squad
    Member #
    133
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Laramie, Wyoming
    Posts
    1,894
    Liked
    486 times
    +1 for Robs suggestion about switchpro

    If you need help, and I appear to be offline, shoot me a msg on Gtalk, or PM me and I'll respond as soon as I possibly can!!

  3. #13
    Rescue Squad
    Member #
    2926
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Pennsylvania, US
    Posts
    5,918
    Liked
    646 times
    Another thing you are able to do with switchpro is install it right on the notification bar.

    Sent from my MB860 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk
    Welcome to Android
    Atrix 4G Running CM9
    GNex Running JellyBelly JB 4.2 Custom
    Iconia A500 Running CM10
    Galaxy S3 Stock

    Please feel free to PM me if you need any help, I'll get back to you as soon as I can..


 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Remove Ads

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-01-2012, 12:25 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-26-2011, 01:59 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-06-2011, 06:35 PM
  4. Corp Sync "The server address should be correctly formatted"
    By BeeTee in forum Motorola Atrix Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-17-2011, 12:28 AM

Search tags for this page

atrix 2 4g turning off data

,

background data motorola mb860

,

background data on motorola atrix

,

background data roaming

,
data roaming setting motorola atrix
,

data roaming vs data enabled

,

disable background data on motorola atrix hd

,
how to set up background data on motorola atrix hd
,

how to turn on background data of motorola matrix hd

,
motorola matrix 2 data roaming
,
restrict background data when roaming
,
setting up background data on motorola atrix hd
,
tapatalk background data
,
turn off background data for moto g
,

what is background roaming

Click on a term to search for related topics.