Welcome to the Atrix Forum - Motorola Atrix Forum.

Register ButtonIf this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Need help with music please

This is a discussion on Need help with music please within the Motorola Atrix Help forums, part of the Motorola Atrix Support Forum category; Hi guys, i'm fairly new to android, coming from iOS for so long and i love my new Atrix. I have one small problem though ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Member #
    Liked
    0 times

Need help with music please

Hi guys, i'm fairly new to android, coming from iOS for so long and i love my new Atrix.
    I have one small problem though and it's apparent with both the stock music player and MixZing music player.
    I can be playing music through either app and randomly it'll just stop playing the music yet the play icon will still be showing on the status panel on the top of the phone and if i pause the song by reopening the app and start it again it starts playing from the beginning.
    I'm gonna try another music player and also i have deleted all the music from my 32GB sandisk card and copied it all back on again this time using a card reader instead of connecting through the phone.
    Does anyone have any other ideas as to what the problem might be apart from those two possible fixes i'm trying???

Thanks

Pred

Member #
    I am on a drug. It's called Charlie Sheen. It's not available. If you try it once, you will die.
    Liked
    68 times
    Welcome to AtrixForums! I also have a 32gb card in my phone, but I haven't experienced this issue myself. I only use the stock music player, so I can't comment on the other one. If I come up with anything in my interwebs travel, I'll post it here.

Good Luck!
    iPhone -> iPhone 3 -> iPhone 3GS -> iPhone 4 -> Atrix.

Anyone looking for a like new Panasonic ToughBook laptop?

Member #
    Liked
    0 times