Welcome to the Atrix Forum - Motorola Atrix Forum.

Register ButtonIf this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

help pleeeeeeeeeeeeas

This is a discussion on help pleeeeeeeeeeeeas within the Motorola Atrix Help forums, part of the Motorola Atrix Support Forum category; i used this code *#*#4636#*#* on my Atrix 4g then i the network service stopped working so I couldn't Use my phone : so any ...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Member #
    8427
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times

    Exclamation help pleeeeeeeeeeeeas

    i used this code *#*#4636#*#* on my Atrix 4g then i the network service stopped working so I couldn't Use my phone :Name:  IMG_20111108_011442.jpg
Views: 329
Size:  316.8 KBso any one with any ideas is so welcomed whats happened is :i used this code *#*#4636#*#* on my Atrix 4g this test page startedName:  IMG_20111108_011236.jpg
Views: 266
Size:  237.4 KB then i press "phone information" then inside it i press option button Name:  IMG_20111108_011304.jpg
Views: 297
Size:  304.5 KB then from the menu i choses "select radio band" finally from the menu i chose the only choice by mistake "USA band"Name:  IMG_20111108_011311.jpg
Views: 300
Size:  282.9 KB after that couldn't find any local service providers even on manual search and red sign appears on my network notification icon I tryed to reinstall new ROM & do factory reset but in all font work so how to fix this help pleas
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Member #
    3073
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    154
    Liked
    13 times
    Try this to see if it works. Type that number back into your phone. Select phone information then scroll to the bottom ans see if the radio is off. If it is then turn it on and see if it comes back on

    Sent from my MB860 using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Super Moderator
    Member #
    1002
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio - The North Coast!
    Posts
    18,231
    Liked
    2018 times
    Hi there osamof - welcome to Atrix Forums!


    -Mike
    GSM Galaxy Note 3 (Black) - Straight Stock
    GSM Galaxy Note 2 (Titanium) - Rooted running Jedi X20 Rom
    GSM Galaxy Nexus (Black) - Straight Stock

    GSM Samsung Galaxy S3 (Red) - Rooted running Deadly Venom v8.0.1 Rom






  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Member #
    8427
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    thanks allot preludeba4 but its on the radio is ON

  5. #5
    Rescue Squad
    Member #
    133
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Laramie, Wyoming
    Posts
    1,894
    Liked
    486 times
    You may have to do a factory reset. I'm not 100% sure that will remedy your issue. It's the only thing I can think of though...

    If you need help, and I appear to be offline, shoot me a msg on Gtalk, or PM me and I'll respond as soon as I possibly can!!


 

Remove Ads

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

*#*#*4636#*#* motorola atrix
,
*#*#4636#*#* android atrix
,

*#*#4636#*#* motorola

,
*#*#4636#*#* not working mototola atrix 2
,
4636 code for motorola atrix
,
atrix. codes radio
,
motorola atrix *#*#4636#*#*
,
motorola atrix 4636 code
,
motorola atrix menu>select radio band
,
motorola atrix select radio band
,
my mb860 registered on network
Click on a term to search for related topics.