Welcome to the Atrix Forum - Motorola Atrix Forum.

Register ButtonIf this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

attention any devs!!

This is a discussion on attention any devs!! within the Motorola Atrix Roms forums, part of the Motorola Atrix Development category; coming from an iphone, i'm completely new to android. so i wanted to give props to all of the devs that take the time to ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: attention any devs!!

Super Moderator
    Member #
    Twitter
    @nakdea
    Liked
    765 times

attention any devs!!

coming from an iphone, i'm completely new to android. so i wanted to give props to all of the devs that take the time to make it better for the rest of us. and the icing on the cake is that they do it free of charge (all that i've seen)

i don't know if any devs come to this forum or not, but i wanted to show some mad respect for you guys.

you've taken a phone bogged down with crap and turned into something i'm proud to show off.

thank you.

^ nexus 5 .
    galaxy s 3 . optimus g . nexus 4 . atrix

fin.

Super Moderator/RS
    Member #
    Twitter
    @das8nt
    Liked
    1281 times
    I agree.

Hopefully there are a few of you all lurking around here and not posting as of yet. So, to you all I say, "Thank you." For whatever you contribute, even if it's only advice to those that are modding and creating themes. You continue to help us make our phones better even after support has dropped off from the manufacturers and carriers.

(NaLoMo, you must be loving GBlur, huh??)

AtrixForums.com : My Anti-Drug : Above the iNfluence

Super Moderator
    Member #
    Twitter
    @nakdea
    Liked
    765 times
    Quote Originally Posted by das8nt View Post
    I agree.